Tuesday, July 23, 2024



Pramod Sawant newly sworn in as 11th Goa CM: The final stalemate over the oppoinment of New CM

The first Bharatiya Janata Party leader to be Goa Chief Minister, Parrikar headed the state from 2000-05 and 2012-14, before joining the Narendra Modi government as Defence Minister from 2014.

Latest News

Recently Popular