Sunday, June 23, 2024


Odisha BJP reshuffle

Odisha BJP reshuffle: 5 women vice- presidents; Smruti Mahila Morcha president; Irashish Yuva Morcha president

Odisha BJP has undergone a reshuffle. With the approval of BJP National President Jagat Prasad Nadda, State President of Odisha has announced the newly appointed officials and state executive of the BJP.

Latest News

Recently Popular