Wednesday, April 17, 2024


Karnataka bypolls

Karnataka bypolls: BJP releases list of 40 party leaders as star campaigners

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday released its list of 40 star campaigners set to light up the stage for those contesting in the upcoming Karnataka Assembly by-elections scheduled to take place on December 5.

Latest News

Recently Popular